"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All Races


Showing results 4951 – 5000 of 5416.

Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 16/04/18 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 17/04/18 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 17/04/18 St Davids College AS Wales North
Wed 18/04/18 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Thu 19/04/18 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 21/04/18 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 21/04/18 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 21/04/18 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sun 22/04/18 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 22/04/18 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 22/04/18 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Tue 24/04/18 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Wed 25/04/18 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 25/04/18 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Thu 26/04/18 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 28/04/18 64th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Mon 30/04/18 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 01/05/18 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/05/18 Pen Dinas AS Wales North
Wed 02/05/18 Gribdale Growler AM England North York Moors
Wed 02/05/18 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 02/05/18 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sat 05/05/18 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 05/05/18 Buckden Out Moor And Back Again AS England York. Dales
Sat 05/05/18 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 05/05/18 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 05/05/18 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Spring BL England South West
Sat 05/05/18 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Sat 05/05/18 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 05/05/18 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/05/18 Clough Head AS England Lake District
Sun 06/05/18 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/05/18 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Sun 06/05/18 South Mynd Tour AL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 07/05/18 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 07/05/18 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 07/05/18 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 08/05/18 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 08/05/18 Craig Yr Allt Summer BS Wales South
Tue 08/05/18 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Tue 08/05/18 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 08/05/18 Moel Y Gest AS Wales North
Wed 09/05/18 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 09/05/18 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 09/05/18 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Thu 10/05/18 Tansley Hills BS England Peak District
Fri 11/05/18 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 11/05/18 Ultra Snowdonia AL Wales North
Sat 12/05/18 Beast Bach BM Wales South
Sat 12/05/18 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District