"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All Races


Showing results 51 – 100 of 3176.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 06/03/10 Slieve Gullion AS Northern Ireland
Sun 07/03/10 Bishop Hill AS Scotland
Sun 07/03/10 Chew Valley Skyline BL England
Sun 07/03/10 Cloud Nine BM England
Sun 07/03/10 Deuchary Hill Canter AM Scotland
Sat 13/03/10 Haworth Hobble - Wuthering Hike BL England
Sat 13/03/10 Moel Wnion AM Wales
Sat 13/03/10 Snaefell AS England
Sat 13/03/10 Windmills Whizz CM England
Sun 14/03/10 Clay Bank East BM England
Sun 14/03/10 Ian Roberts BS England
Sun 14/03/10 Wolf's Pit AS England
Sat 20/03/10 Chapelgill AS Scotland
Sat 20/03/10 Fiendsdale AM England
Sat 20/03/10 Middlefell AM England
Sat 20/03/10 Yr Aran AM Wales
Sun 21/03/10 Brough Law AS England
Sun 21/03/10 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England
Sun 21/03/10 Wirksworth Incline BS England
Sat 27/03/10 Causey Pike AS England
Sat 27/03/10 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales
Sat 27/03/10 Midgley Moor AS England
Sun 28/03/10 Blakey Blitz AM England
Sun 28/03/10 Doctors Gate BM England
Sun 28/03/10 Lad's Leap AS England
Sun 28/03/10 Wrekin AS England
Mon 29/03/10 Trunce 1 BS England
Tue 30/03/10 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England
Sat 03/04/10 Askham BM England
Sat 03/04/10 Half Manx Mountain Marathon BL England
Sat 03/04/10 Manx Mountain Marathon AL England
Sat 03/04/10 Pendle AS England
Sat 03/04/10 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England
Sat 03/04/10 Rivington Pike BS England
Sun 04/04/10 Exe To Axe BL England
Sun 04/04/10 Shining Cliffs 2 BS England
Tue 06/04/10 Bunny Run 1 CS England
Wed 07/04/10 Loughrigg AS England
Sat 10/04/10 Mental Hillness Endurance Challenge Unknown England - Not FRA
Sat 10/04/10 Silent Valley AM Northern Ireland
Sat 10/04/10 Wardle Skyline BM England
Sun 11/04/10 Gisborough Moors BL England
Tue 13/04/10 Bunny Run 2 CS England
Wed 14/04/10 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England
Sat 17/04/10 Coledale Horseshoe AM England
Sat 17/04/10 Moelwyn Three Peaks AM Wales
Sat 17/04/10 Really Wild Boar AS England
Sat 17/04/10 Screel AS Scotland
Sun 18/04/10 Mow Cop BM England
Mon 19/04/10 Trunce 2 BS England