"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All Races


Showing results 1201 – 1250 of 3201.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 11/03/12 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 11/03/12 Ian Roberts BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/03/12 Wolf's Pit Unknown England Peak District
Sat 17/03/12 Fiendsdale AM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 17/03/12 Glen Mona AM England Isle of Man
Sat 17/03/12 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sat 17/03/12 Middlefell BM England Lake District
Sun 18/03/12 D & W/ Race Kit Spring Mini-mm 1 MM England Peak District
Sun 18/03/12 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/03/12 Birnam Hill Classic AS Scotland Central
Sat 24/03/12 Cleveland Survival O England - Not FRA North York Moors
Sat 24/03/12 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sun 25/03/12 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 25/03/12 Deuchary Hill Canter AM Scotland Central
Sun 25/03/12 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline - Race Full AL England Peak District
Sun 25/03/12 Rivock Edge - Start Moved BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/03/12 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Sun 25/03/12 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 26/03/12 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 27/03/12 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 31/03/12 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 31/03/12 Claire House Excalibur Marathon BL Wales North
Sat 31/03/12 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sat 31/03/12 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sat 31/03/12 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/04/12 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 01/04/12 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 01/04/12 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 01/04/12 Mynd Mac AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 01/04/12 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Tue 03/04/12 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Fron Four AM Wales North
Sat 07/04/12 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/04/12 Peat Pits Wood & Shining Cliff Woods BS England Peak District
Tue 10/04/12 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 11/04/12 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 11/04/12 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sat 14/04/12 Coledale Horseshoe - Race Full AM England Lake District
Sat 14/04/12 Screel AS Scotland South
Sat 14/04/12 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/04/12 D & W/ Race Kit Spring Mini-mm 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 15/04/12 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Mon 16/04/12 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 17/04/12 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/04/12 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 18/04/12 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Thu 19/04/12 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 21/04/12 Anniversary Wa! Unknown England Lake District