"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All Races


Showing results 3001 – 3050 of 5416.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 25/01/15 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 25/01/15 Whitestone CS England Lake District
Sat 31/01/15 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sat 31/01/15 Wild Night Run CM England South West
Sun 01/02/15 Birkrigg Common CS England Lake District
Sun 01/02/15 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 01/02/15 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sat 07/02/15 Rab Mini Mm Round 1 MM England Peak District
Sat 07/02/15 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 07/02/15 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/02/15 Fairmile AS England Lake District
Sun 08/02/15 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 08/02/15 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sat 14/02/15 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 14/02/15 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sat 14/02/15 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/02/15 Barbondale AS England Lake District
Sun 15/02/15 Commondale Beacon BM England North York Moors
Fri 20/02/15 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/02/15 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 21/02/15 Glen Mona AM England Isle of Man
Sun 22/02/15 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 22/02/15 Loughrigg - Silver Howe Chase AM England Lake District
Sun 22/02/15 Mercia Hill Trial O England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 22/02/15 New Chew O England Peak District
Sun 22/02/15 Sedbergh School - Winter League CS England Lake District
Fri 27/02/15 High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sat 28/02/15 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 28/02/15 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 28/02/15 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sun 01/03/15 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 01/03/15 Cunswick Scar CS England Lake District
Tue 03/03/15 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/03/15 Flower Scar AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/03/15 Jarrett's January Jaunt AS England Lake District
Sat 07/03/15 Moel Tryfan BS Wales North
Sat 07/03/15 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/03/15 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/03/15 Cautley, Kendal Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 08/03/15 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 08/03/15 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 13/03/15 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 14/03/15 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 14/03/15 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 14/03/15 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/03/15 David Bell Memorial BS England Peak District
Sun 15/03/15 Ellan Vannin AL England Isle of Man
Sun 15/03/15 Joe Brown Shops Bwlch Maesgwm 10k BS Wales North
Sat 21/03/15 Middle Fell AM England Lake District
Sat 21/03/15 Yr Aran AM Wales North