"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 751 – 800 of 2417.

Date Race Category Country Region
Tue 26/07/11 Gribdale Gallop BM England North York Moors
Wed 27/07/11 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Wed 27/07/11 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/07/11 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Thu 28/07/11 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 28/07/11 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sat 30/07/11 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 30/07/11 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Sat 30/07/11 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/07/11 Gritstone Tryal O England Peak District
Sun 31/07/11 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Mon 01/08/11 Trunce 7 CS England Peak District
Tue 02/08/11 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 02/08/11 Mills Physiotherapy Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/08/11 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 02/08/11 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 03/08/11 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 03/08/11 Hailstorm Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/08/11 Sourton Tor AS England South West
Thu 04/08/11 Bransdale BM England North York Moors
Thu 04/08/11 Milford Chevin 1 BS England Peak District
Fri 05/08/11 Cutthroat BS England Peak District
Sat 06/08/11 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 06/08/11 Great West AS England South West
Sat 06/08/11 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 06/08/11 Long Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 06/08/11 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Sat 06/08/11 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Sun 07/08/11 Round Hill BM England York. Dales
Sun 07/08/11 Worsthorne Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 09/08/11 Guisborough Grunt Plus BM England North York Moors
Wed 10/08/11 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Wed 10/08/11 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/08/11 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Thu 11/08/11 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 13/08/11 Arncliffe Gala AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 13/08/11 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sat 13/08/11 Uk World Champs. Trial Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/08/11 Boulsworth BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/08/11 Forest Burn - Postponed BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 17/08/11 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Wed 17/08/11 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 18/08/11 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Sat 20/08/11 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 20/08/11 Craig Y Rhiw AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 20/08/11 Darwen Gala AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/11 Falstone Falcon CS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 20/08/11 Gargrave Show AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/11 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sat 20/08/11 Weasdale Horseshoe AM England York. Dales