"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 3001 – 3050 of 4225.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 12/03/16 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 12/03/16 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 12/03/16 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/03/16 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sun 13/03/16 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 13/03/16 Cautley, Kendal Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 13/03/16 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sat 19/03/16 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/03/16 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 19/03/16 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sat 19/03/16 Middle Fell AM England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 20/03/16 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Helm Hill - Winter League BS England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/03/16 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 20/03/16 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/03/16 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 20/03/16 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 26/03/16 Hoad Hill Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sat 26/03/16 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/03/16 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 29/03/16 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 29/03/16 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/04/16 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 02/04/16 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/04/16 Elterwater - Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 03/04/16 Errwood Long BM England Peak District
Sun 03/04/16 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 03/04/16 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Mon 04/04/16 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 05/04/16 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/04/16 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 09/04/16 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 09/04/16 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/04/16 Yarlside Downhill Unknown England Lake District
Tue 12/04/16 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/04/16 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 20th Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sun 17/04/16 5 Tors CM England South West
Sun 17/04/16 Arant Haw AS England York. Dales
Sun 17/04/16 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sun 17/04/16 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 17/04/16 Rab Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Unknown
Tue 19/04/16 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/04/16 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 21/04/16 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District