"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 1401 – 1450 of 4246.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 18/11/12 Arnside Knott - Senior Race Full BS England Lake District
Sun 18/11/12 Clay Bank West AS England North York Moors
Sun 18/11/12 Drogo 10 BM England South West
Sun 18/11/12 Wrekin Wrecker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 24/11/12 Kirkbymoor BM England Lake District
Sun 25/11/12 David Staff Memorial Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/11/12 Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 3 - Cancelled MM England Unknown
Sun 02/12/12 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 02/12/12 Bolton By Bowland - Cancelled CM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 02/12/12 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 02/12/12 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 02/12/12 Gravy Pud BS England Peak District
Sat 08/12/12 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 09/12/12 Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/12/12 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 15/12/12 Slieu Whallian Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sun 16/12/12 Curly Wurly Junior Quarry Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/12/12 Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 16/12/12 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/12/12 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 27/12/12 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Thu 27/12/12 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Sun 30/12/12 Festive Disorientation (formerly Peak 'o' Trial) O England Peak District
Mon 31/12/12 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/01/13 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Tue 01/01/13 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/01/13 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 01/01/13 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Tue 01/01/13 St Johns Fell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 06/01/13 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Sun 06/01/13 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 06/01/13 Trig Point CL England Midlands
Sat 12/01/13 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/01/13 Lamb's Longer Leg AS England Peak District
Sun 13/01/13 Trigger BL England Peak District
Sun 13/01/13 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sat 19/01/13 Box Hill BM England South East
Sun 20/01/13 Mercia Hill Trial O England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 20/01/13 Soreen Junior Quarry Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/01/13 Soreen Stanbury Splash BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 26/01/13 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sat 26/01/13 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 26/01/13 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 26/01/13 Crosby Commoner CS England North Pennines
Sat 26/01/13 White Holme Circular BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/01/13 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sat 02/02/13 Jarrett Jaunt - Handicap Event AS England Lake District
Sun 03/02/13 Broughton Wood Wobble AS England North York Moors
Sun 03/02/13 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 03/02/13 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District