"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 2951 – 3000 of 4262.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 01/01/16 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 03/01/16 Scout Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 10/01/16 Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 10/01/16 Firbank CS England Lake District
Sun 10/01/16 Trigger BL England Peak District
Sun 10/01/16 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sun 17/01/16 Giggleswick School CS England Lake District
Sun 17/01/16 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/01/16 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/01/16 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/01/16 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 23/01/16 Box Hill BM England South East
Sun 24/01/16 Mercia Hill Trial O England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 24/01/16 Whitestone CS England Lake District
Sat 30/01/16 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sat 30/01/16 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 30/01/16 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/01/16 Wild Night Run CM England South West
Sun 31/01/16 Birkrigg Common CS England Lake District
Sun 31/01/16 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sat 06/02/16 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 06/02/16 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/02/16 Cancelled - Fairmile AS England Lake District
Sun 07/02/16 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 07/02/16 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 07/02/16 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sun 07/02/16 Rab Mini Mm Round 1 MM England Peak District
Sun 07/02/16 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sat 13/02/16 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/02/16 Barbondale AS England Lake District
Fri 19/02/16 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/02/16 Baldwin Valleys AM England Isle of Man
Sat 20/02/16 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 21/02/16 Cunswick Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 21/02/16 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 21/02/16 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 21/02/16 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/02/16 New Chew O England Peak District
Sat 27/02/16 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 27/02/16 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 28/02/16 Hope Winter BS England Peak District
Sun 28/02/16 Sedbergh School - Winter League CS England Lake District
Fri 04/03/16 Cancelled - High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sat 05/03/16 Jarrett's Jaunt AS England Lake District
Sat 05/03/16 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/03/16 Bluebell 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 06/03/16 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 06/03/16 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 08/03/16 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Fri 11/03/16 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales