"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 1001 – 1050 of 2890.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 01/04/12 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Tue 03/04/12 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/04/12 Peat Pits Wood & Shining Cliff Woods BS England Peak District
Tue 10/04/12 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 11/04/12 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 11/04/12 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sat 14/04/12 Coledale Horseshoe - Race Full AM England Lake District
Sat 14/04/12 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/04/12 D & W/ Race Kit Spring Mini-mm 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 15/04/12 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Mon 16/04/12 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 17/04/12 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/04/12 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 18/04/12 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Thu 19/04/12 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 21/04/12 Anniversary Wa! Unknown England Lake District
Sat 21/04/12 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 21/04/12 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Tue 24/04/12 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 24/04/12 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Wed 25/04/12 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 28/04/12 Hawkshead Trail BM England Lake District
Sat 28/04/12 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sat 28/04/12 Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sun 29/04/12 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sun 29/04/12 Cheviot Summit AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 29/04/12 Fox & Hounds Chase BM England North York Moors
Mon 30/04/12 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Wed 02/05/12 Carlton Challenge BS England North York Moors
Wed 02/05/12 Dockray - Hartside AM England Lake District
Wed 02/05/12 Flower Scar AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 02/05/12 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 02/05/12 Tiger's Todger BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 05/05/12 Chunal - Change Of Date AS England Peak District
Sat 05/05/12 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 05/05/12 Pendle Cloughs AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/05/12 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/05/12 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 07/05/12 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 07/05/12 Jame's Thorn - Change Of Date AS England Peak District
Mon 07/05/12 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 08/05/12 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 08/05/12 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Tue 08/05/12 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 09/05/12 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 09/05/12 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Wed 09/05/12 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District