"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 2501 – 2550 of 4210.

Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 30/03/15 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 31/03/15 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 31/03/15 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/04/15 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 04/04/15 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/04/15 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/04/15 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/04/15 3 Tops - Guisborough AM England North York Moors
Sun 05/04/15 Not The Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 07/04/15 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 08/04/15 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 08/04/15 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sat 11/04/15 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 11/04/15 Creg Ny Baa AM England Isle of Man
Sat 11/04/15 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/04/15 Broughton Wood Wobble AS England North York Moors
Sun 12/04/15 Cheviot Horseshoe AM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 12/04/15 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 12/04/15 Mynd Mac AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 12/04/15 Yarlside Downhill Unknown England Lake District
Tue 14/04/15 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/04/15 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 18/04/15 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sat 18/04/15 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/04/15 5 Tors CM England South West
Sun 19/04/15 Maybeck 3 Crosses BS England North York Moors
Sun 19/04/15 Rab Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Unknown
Mon 20/04/15 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 21/04/15 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/04/15 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 23/04/15 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 25/04/15 61st Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 25/04/15 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 26/04/15 Arant Haw AS England Lake District
Sun 26/04/15 Dale Head Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 26/04/15 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 26/04/15 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 26/04/15 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Tue 28/04/15 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 28/04/15 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/04/15 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 02/05/15 Chunal AS England Peak District
Sat 02/05/15 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 02/05/15 Pendle Cloughs AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/05/15 Salcombe Coastal Marathon BL England South West
Sat 02/05/15 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/05/15 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 04/05/15 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 04/05/15 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 04/05/15 James' Thorn AS England Peak District