"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 3451 – 3500 of 4246.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 27/11/16 Rab Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 03/12/16 Eairy Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sun 04/12/16 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 04/12/16 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 04/12/16 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 04/12/16 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 04/12/16 Hayfield Santa Dash BS England Peak District
Sun 11/12/16 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 11/12/16 Mortimer's Forest BM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 11/12/16 Mytholmroyd AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/12/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 11/12/16 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 18/12/16 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/12/16 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 26/12/16 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 27/12/16 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Sat 31/12/16 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sat 31/12/16 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/01/17 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Sun 01/01/17 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/01/17 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 01/01/17 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Sun 01/01/17 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 08/01/17 Commondale Clart BS England North York Moors
Sun 08/01/17 Scout Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 08/01/17 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sat 14/01/17 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/17 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/17 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/17 Trigger BL England Peak District
Sat 21/01/17 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sat 21/01/17 Box Hill BM England South East
Sun 22/01/17 30th Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 22/01/17 Giggleswick School CS England Lake District
Sat 28/01/17 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 28/01/17 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 28/01/17 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/01/17 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 29/01/17 Whitestone CS England Lake District
Sat 04/02/17 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 04/02/17 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/02/17 Birkrigg Common CS England Lake District
Sun 05/02/17 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 05/02/17 Kong Mini Mm Round 1 MM England Lake District
Sun 05/02/17 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 05/02/17 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sun 05/02/17 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sat 11/02/17 Wild Night Run CM England South West
Sun 12/02/17 Barbondale AS England Lake District
Sun 12/02/17 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines