"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 3401 – 3450 of 4228.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 24/09/16 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East
Sun 25/09/16 Bovey Beauty BM England South West
Sun 25/09/16 English Schools Fell Running Championships Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/09/16 Powis Arms Bury Ditches BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 25/09/16 Wroxall Round CL England South East
Sat 01/10/16 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sat 01/10/16 Gobigmoor BL England Peak District
Sat 01/10/16 Saddleworth Edges BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/10/16 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sun 02/10/16 Levisham Limping BM England North York Moors
Sun 02/10/16 Sandstone Trail Race A CL England Midlands
Sun 02/10/16 Sandstone Trail Race B CM England Midlands
Sat 08/10/16 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sat 08/10/16 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships Unknown England Unknown
Sat 08/10/16 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 09/10/16 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sun 09/10/16 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/10/16 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/10/16 Kate Burge From Sea To Summit AM England Isle of Man
Sat 15/10/16 Screes AS England Lake District
Sun 16/10/16 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sun 16/10/16 Natural Ability AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 22/10/16 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 22/10/16 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 22/10/16 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sun 23/10/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 1 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 23/10/16 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 23/10/16 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sat 29/10/16 Final Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/10/16 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/10/16 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sat 05/11/16 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/11/16 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/11/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 06/11/16 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sat 12/11/16 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 12/11/16 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sat 12/11/16 F R A Annual Presentation And Do Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 12/11/16 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/11/16 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 13/11/16 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 13/11/16 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/11/16 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/11/16 Arnside Knott BM England Lake District
Sun 20/11/16 Ilkley Moor Santa Run BS England York. Dales
Sun 20/11/16 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 20/11/16 Wrekin Wrecker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 26/11/16 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 27/11/16 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/11/16 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines