"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 3501 – 3550 of 4262.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 17/02/17 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/02/17 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 18/02/17 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/02/17 Cunswick Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 19/02/17 New Chew O England Peak District
Sat 25/02/17 Glen Mona AM England Isle of Man
Sat 25/02/17 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 25/02/17 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/02/17 Badger Bar Blast AM England Lake District
Sun 26/02/17 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 26/02/17 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 26/02/17 Mercia Hill Trial O England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 26/02/17 Sedbergh School - Winter League CS England Lake District
Fri 03/03/17 High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sat 04/03/17 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 04/03/17 Jarrett's Jaunt AS England Lake District
Sat 04/03/17 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/03/17 Bluebell 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 05/03/17 Cautley, Kendal Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 05/03/17 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 05/03/17 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 05/03/17 Hope Winter BS England Peak District
Fri 10/03/17 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 11/03/17 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 11/03/17 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/03/17 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 12/03/17 Helm Hill - Winter League BS England Lake District
Sat 18/03/17 Middle Fell AM England Lake District
Sun 19/03/17 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 19/03/17 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 19/03/17 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/03/17 Longsleddale AS England Lake District
Sun 19/03/17 Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/03/17 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 19/03/17 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 22/03/17 Rpmrt's Pendle Hill Night Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/03/17 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/03/17 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 25/03/17 Cock Howe Juniors Unknown England North York Moors
Sat 25/03/17 Long Mynd Valleys English Champs AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 26/03/17 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 26/03/17 Ellan Vannin AL England Isle of Man
Mon 27/03/17 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 28/03/17 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/04/17 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sat 01/04/17 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 01/04/17 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/04/17 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/04/17 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 02/04/17 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Lake District