"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 2551 – 2600 of 4239.

Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 04/05/15 Natural Ability AS England Northumberland / Durham
Mon 04/05/15 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 06/05/15 Carlton Challenge BS England North York Moors
Wed 06/05/15 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/05/15 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/05/15 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 06/05/15 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Fri 08/05/15 Pinhaw Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/05/15 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 09/05/15 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sat 09/05/15 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Sat 09/05/15 Stretton Six Summits AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 10/05/15 Bluebell Run - Race For The Wild BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 11/05/15 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 12/05/15 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 12/05/15 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Tue 12/05/15 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Tue 12/05/15 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/05/15 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 13/05/15 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 13/05/15 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 13/05/15 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Fri 15/05/15 May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 16/05/15 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Sat 16/05/15 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 16/05/15 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sat 16/05/15 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sun 17/05/15 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/05/15 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 17/05/15 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Tue 19/05/15 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 20/05/15 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/05/15 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 20/05/15 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/05/15 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Wed 20/05/15 New Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Sat 23/05/15 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Sun 24/05/15 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sun 24/05/15 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 25/05/15 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Mon 25/05/15 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 25/05/15 Ilam Fete Junior Unknown England Peak District
Mon 25/05/15 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales
Mon 25/05/15 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Tue 26/05/15 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Wed 27/05/15 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 27/05/15 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 28/05/15 Ingleton Scenery CS England York. Dales
Sat 30/05/15 Duddon AL England Lake District
Sat 30/05/15 Malham Kirkby Fell BS England York. Dales