"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 3251 – 3300 of 4239.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 14/07/16 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 14/07/16 Eshton Moor CS England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/16 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/16 Kerridge Climb AS England Peak District
Sat 16/07/16 Pendle Family Festival Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/07/16 Port Erin Beach Festival Pier To Pier AS England Isle of Man
Sat 16/07/16 Rab Evening Mini Mm July O England Peak District
Sat 16/07/16 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 17/07/16 Cosdon AS England South West
Sun 17/07/16 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 17/07/16 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Mon 18/07/16 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Tue 19/07/16 Chapel Fell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 20/07/16 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 20/07/16 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Wed 20/07/16 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/07/16 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 21/07/16 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 21/07/16 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 23/07/16 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/07/16 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 23/07/16 North Bovey Fair BS England South West
Sun 24/07/16 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Wed 27/07/16 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 28/07/16 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 28/07/16 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sat 30/07/16 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 30/07/16 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/07/16 Farlton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sun 31/07/16 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Tue 02/08/16 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/08/16 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 02/08/16 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 03/08/16 Cock Howe Classic BM England North York Moors
Wed 03/08/16 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 03/08/16 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 03/08/16 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 04/08/16 Bluebell 2 BS England Peak District
Fri 05/08/16 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 06/08/16 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 06/08/16 Great West AS England South West
Sat 06/08/16 Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 06/08/16 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 06/08/16 Long Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 06/08/16 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Sun 07/08/16 James' Thorn AS England Peak District
Sun 07/08/16 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 07/08/16 Worsthorne Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 08/08/16 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 09/08/16 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors