"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 3551 – 3600 of 4239.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 02/04/17 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sun 02/04/17 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Tue 04/04/17 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 05/04/17 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 08/04/17 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 08/04/17 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/04/17 Elterwater Common - Winter League AS England Lake District
Mon 10/04/17 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 11/04/17 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/04/17 Howgills AL England York. Dales
Sat 15/04/17 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/04/17 5 Tors CM England South West
Sun 16/04/17 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 18/04/17 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/04/17 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 19/04/17 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Thu 20/04/17 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 22/04/17 Anniversary Wa! Unknown England Lake District
Sat 22/04/17 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 22/04/17 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sun 23/04/17 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sun 23/04/17 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 23/04/17 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 23/04/17 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 23/04/17 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Sun 23/04/17 Yarlside Downhill Unknown England Lake District
Tue 25/04/17 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 25/04/17 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 25/04/17 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/04/17 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 26/04/17 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Thu 27/04/17 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 29/04/17 63rd Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 29/04/17 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 29/04/17 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Spring BL England South West
Sat 29/04/17 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/04/17 Arant Haw AS England York. Dales
Sun 30/04/17 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Mon 01/05/17 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 01/05/17 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 01/05/17 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 03/05/17 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/05/17 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 03/05/17 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sat 06/05/17 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 06/05/17 Buckden Out Moor And Back Again AS England York. Dales
Sat 06/05/17 Eskdale Elevation AL England Lake District
Sun 07/05/17 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/05/17 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Sun 07/05/17 Sedbergh ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales