"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 1201 – 1250 of 4178.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 08/07/12 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3 AS England York. Dales
Mon 09/07/12 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Wed 11/07/12 Cancelled - Cosdon AS England South West
Wed 11/07/12 Cat & Fiddle Down-and-up Relay Relay England Peak District
Wed 11/07/12 Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 12/07/12 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 12/07/12 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 13/07/12 Sedbergh Sports - Venue Change BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/07/12 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/07/12 Baildon Carnival BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/07/12 Cancelled - Charlesworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 14/07/12 English Junior Uphill Championships AS England York. Dales
Sat 14/07/12 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 14/07/12 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 15/07/12 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 15/07/12 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 15/07/12 Oldfield CS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/07/12 Raad Ny Foillan BS England Isle of Man
Wed 18/07/12 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 18/07/12 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 18/07/12 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 18/07/12 Stiperstones BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 18/07/12 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/07/12 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 19/07/12 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 21/07/12 Cancelled - Bingley Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/07/12 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 21/07/12 North Bovey Fair AS England South West
Sat 21/07/12 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/07/12 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 22/07/12 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Sun 22/07/12 Kentmere - Date Change AM England Lake District
Mon 23/07/12 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 25/07/12 Cock Howe And Beyond BM England North York Moors
Wed 25/07/12 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 1 MM England Peak District
Wed 25/07/12 Goyt's Moss BM England Peak District
Wed 25/07/12 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 26/07/12 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 26/07/12 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sat 28/07/12 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 28/07/12 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 29/07/12 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Sun 29/07/12 Gritstone Tryal O England Peak District
Sun 29/07/12 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Tue 31/07/12 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 01/08/12 Cancelled - Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Wed 01/08/12 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 01/08/12 Gribdale Gallop AM England North York Moors
Wed 01/08/12 Top Of Leach BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 02/08/12 Derbyshire Chevin 1 BS England Peak District