"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England - Not FRA



Showing results 101 – 150 of 154.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 04/10/14 Longmynd Hike BL England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 25/10/14 O M M MM England - Not FRA Unknown
Sun 26/10/14 Gerry Charnley Way Winter Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 09/11/14 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 20/12/14 Tour De Helvellyn BL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 29/03/15 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Wed 15/04/15 Herod Farm AS England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 18/04/15 Anniversary Waltz AM England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 18/04/15 Teenager With Altitude AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 31/05/15 B A European Mountain Running Championship Trial Unknown England - Not FRA Unknown
Sun 31/05/15 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England - Not FRA Lake District
Mon 01/06/15 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Wed 03/06/15 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 06/06/15 Darrens Dash BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 07/06/15 The Yomp BL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 27/06/15 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Long AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 27/06/15 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Short AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 27/06/15 Clif Bar 10 Peaks Xtreme AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 28/06/15 Allerdale Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 19/07/15 Coniston Country Fair AS England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 15/08/15 Dig Deep Intro Ultra BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 15/08/15 Ultra Tour Of Peak District BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 16/08/15 Dig Deep 12.12 BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Thu 03/09/15 Hades Hill BS England - Not FRA South/West Pennines
Sun 13/09/15 Rombald's Romp BM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Fri 18/09/15 Peak District Challenge Gold Ultra BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Fri 18/09/15 Peak District Challenge Silver BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 19/09/15 O M M Lite MM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 19/09/15 Peak District Challenge Bronze CL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 03/10/15 Long Mynd Hike BL England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 08/11/15 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 02/04/16 Eskdale Elevation AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 03/04/16 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 28/05/16 B A European Mountain Running Championship Trial Unknown England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 05/06/16 Yomp Mountain Challenge BL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Wed 08/06/16 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 18/06/16 Darrens Dash BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 25/06/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Long AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 25/06/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Short AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 16/07/16 O M M Lite Chilterns MM England - Not FRA South East
Sun 24/07/16 Coniston Country Fair AS England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 30/07/16 B A Mountain Running World Trial & Senior Home International Unknown England - Not FRA Lake District
Fri 19/08/16 Peak District Challenge Gold Ultra BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Fri 19/08/16 Peak District Challenge Silver BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 20/08/16 Dig Deep Intro Ultra BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 20/08/16 Peak District Challenge Bronze CL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 20/08/16 Peak District Challenge Copper CL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 20/08/16 Ultra Tour Of Peak District BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 21/08/16 Dig Deep 12.12 BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 17/09/16 British & Irish Junior Mountain Running Champs & Home International Unknown England - Not FRA Lake District