"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Scotland



Showing results 101 – 150 of 176.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 15/02/14 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 29/03/14 Birnam Hill AS Scotland Central
Sun 30/03/14 Deuchary Hill BM Scotland Central
Sat 12/04/14 Screel AS Scotland South
Sat 26/04/14 Highlander Mountain Marathon MM Scotland Unknown
Sat 03/05/14 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Thu 15/05/14 Durris Mast BS Scotland North
Sat 24/05/14 Jura AL Scotland Islands
Sat 31/05/14 Glas Tulaichean Uphill AS Scotland North
Sat 07/06/14 Lamm - Connoisseurs Mountain Marathon MM Scotland North
Wed 11/06/14 Ben Sheann AS Scotland North
Sat 14/06/14 Traprain Law CS Scotland Central
Sat 28/06/14 Dollar AM Scotland Central
Sat 26/07/14 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sat 02/08/14 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sun 17/08/14 Lomonds Of Fife BM Scotland Central
Sat 23/08/14 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central
Sat 06/09/14 Ben Nevis AM Scotland North
Sat 06/09/14 Morrone ( Braemar Gathering) AS Scotland North
Sat 11/10/14 Manor Water BM Scotland South
Sat 14/02/15 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 28/03/15 Birnam Hill AS Scotland Central
Sun 29/03/15 Deuchary Hill BM Scotland Central
Wed 15/04/15 Newtyle BS Scotland Central
Sat 25/04/15 Highlander Mountain Marathon MM Scotland Unknown
Sat 02/05/15 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 23/05/15 Isle Of Jura AL Scotland Islands
Sat 06/06/15 Glas Tulaichean Uphill AS Scotland North
Sat 06/06/15 Lamm - Connoisseurs Mountain Marathon MM Scotland North
Sat 13/06/15 Durisdeer AM Scotland South
Sat 13/06/15 Traprain Law AS Scotland Central
Wed 17/06/15 Ben Sheann AS Scotland North
Sat 04/07/15 Dollar AM Scotland Central
Sat 25/07/15 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sat 01/08/15 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sun 16/08/15 Lomonds Of Fife BM Scotland Central
Sat 22/08/15 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central
Sat 05/09/15 Ben Nevis AM Scotland North
Sat 05/09/15 Braemar Gathering AS Scotland North
Sat 10/10/15 Manor Water BM Scotland South
Sat 24/10/15 O M M MM Scotland South
Sat 13/02/16 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 30/04/16 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 28/05/16 Isle Of Jura AL Scotland Islands
Wed 15/06/16 Ben Sheann AS Scotland North
Sat 02/07/16 Dollar AM Scotland Central
Sun 24/07/16 Ochil's 8 Hill Relay Relay Scotland Central
Sat 30/07/16 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sun 21/08/16 Lomonds Of Fife BM Scotland Central
Sat 27/08/16 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central