"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales



Showing results 151 – 200 of 547.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 01/09/12 Cancelled - Preseli Bluestone AL Wales South
Sat 01/09/12 Cancelled - Preseli Bluestone Taster BM Wales South
Sat 01/09/12 Moel Hebog AS Wales North
Sun 02/09/12 Llanfest BS Wales North
Sat 08/09/12 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 15/09/12 Half Peris AM Wales North
Sat 15/09/12 Peris Horseshoe AL Wales North
Sat 22/09/12 King John's Castle BS Wales North
Sat 22/09/12 N. Wales Junior Mountain Running Champs. Unknown Wales North
Sat 22/09/12 Ras Kev - Postponed Until 2013 AS Wales North
Sat 29/09/12 Black Mountains AL Wales South
Sun 30/09/12 Fabian4 Dyffryn Conwy Triathlon Unknown Wales North
Sat 06/10/12 Fan Fawr AS Wales South
Sun 07/10/12 Arenig Fawr AM Wales North
Sun 14/10/12 Cancelled - Rab Mini-mm Series - Round 2 MM Wales Unknown
Sun 21/10/12 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid
Sat 10/11/12 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sat 17/11/12 Penmaenmawr BM Wales North
Sun 30/12/12 Jubilee Plunge Unknown Wales North
Sat 09/02/13 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North
Sat 23/02/13 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sat 02/03/13 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 16/03/13 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sun 17/03/13 Bwlch Maesgwm 10k BS Wales North
Sat 23/03/13 Cancelled - Excalibur Marathon BL Wales North
Sat 23/03/13 Cancelled - Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sat 30/03/13 Fron Four AM Wales North
Sat 06/04/13 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sat 13/04/13 Sugar Loaf BM Wales South
Sat 20/04/13 Y Moelwyn AM Wales North
Sat 27/04/13 Cribyn AS Wales South
Sat 27/04/13 Mynydd Mawr AS Wales North
Sat 27/04/13 Preseli Beast BL Wales South
Sat 27/04/13 Preseli Beast Bach BM Wales South
Tue 30/04/13 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Sat 04/05/13 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Sat 04/05/13 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sun 05/05/13 Ras Y Diafol BL Wales Mid
Sat 11/05/13 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Sat 18/05/13 Cader Idris AM Wales North
Sat 01/06/13 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North
Sat 08/06/13 Moel Hebog AS Wales North
Tue 11/06/13 Up The Beast AS Wales North
Wed 12/06/13 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Sat 15/06/13 Cwm Pennant Horseshoe AL Wales North
Sat 15/06/13 Vegan Welsh 3000s AL Wales North
Wed 19/06/13 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Sat 22/06/13 Coity BS Wales South
Sun 23/06/13 Moel-y-gamelin BM Wales North
Sat 29/06/13 Foel Fras BM Wales North