"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales



Showing results 351 – 400 of 520.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 12/09/15 World Masters Mountain Running Championships Unknown Wales North
Sun 13/09/15 Fabian4 Dyffryn Conwy Mountain Challenge Unknown Wales North
Sat 19/09/15 British & Irish Junior Mountain Running Champs & Home International Unknown Wales North
Sat 19/09/15 World Mountain Running Championships Unknown Wales North
Sat 26/09/15 Black Mountains AL Wales South
Sat 26/09/15 N Wales Junior Mountain Running Champs. Unknown Wales North
Sat 03/10/15 Fan Fawr AS Wales South
Sat 10/10/15 Ceiriog Canter BM Wales North
Sun 11/10/15 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid
Sun 01/11/15 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sat 07/11/15 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sat 21/11/15 Penmaenmawr BM Wales North
Sat 23/01/16 Craig Yr Allt AS Wales South
Sat 30/01/16 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North
Sat 13/02/16 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sat 05/03/16 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 12/03/16 Joe Brown Shops Bwlch Maesgwm 10k BS Wales North
Sat 19/03/16 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sat 26/03/16 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sat 02/04/16 Fron Four AM Wales North
Sat 02/04/16 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Wed 20/04/16 Carn Ingli Killer April AS Wales South
Sat 23/04/16 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Tue 26/04/16 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Sat 30/04/16 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Sat 30/04/16 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 07/05/16 Beast Bach BM Wales South
Sat 07/05/16 Preseli Beast BL Wales South
Sat 07/05/16 Preseli Ultrabeast BL Wales South
Sat 07/05/16 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Wed 18/05/16 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Sat 21/05/16 Excalibur BL Wales North
Sat 21/05/16 Y Gader ( Cader Idris) AM Wales North
Tue 24/05/16 Great Orme AS Wales North
Sat 04/06/16 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North
Wed 08/06/16 Carn Ingli Killer June AS Wales South
Sat 11/06/16 Pedol Cwm Pennant AL Wales North
Wed 15/06/16 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Sat 18/06/16 Coity BS Wales South
Sat 18/06/16 V3k Half AL Wales North
Sat 18/06/16 V3k Ultra Skyrunning AL Wales North
Sat 18/06/16 Y Cerrig Las BM Wales South
Fri 24/06/16 Snowdon Twilight - Uphill Only AM Wales North
Sun 26/06/16 Moel-y-gamelin BM Wales North
Sat 02/07/16 Moel Siabod AS Wales North
Sat 09/07/16 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Sat 09/07/16 Tal Y Fan AM Wales North
Sun 10/07/16 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Wed 13/07/16 The Druid BS Wales North
Sat 16/07/16 Elim Peugeot International Snowdon Race AM Wales North