"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales



Showing results 401 – 450 of 517.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 27/07/16 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Sun 31/07/16 Arenig Fawr AM Wales North
Wed 03/08/16 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Sun 14/08/16 Two Hillforts CM Wales North
Wed 24/08/16 Tryfan Downhill Dash AS Wales North
Sat 27/08/16 Brecon Beacons BL Wales South
Sun 28/08/16 Cnicht AS Wales North
Sat 03/09/16 Gladstone 9 AM Wales North
Sat 10/09/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks Brecon Beacons Long AL Wales Mid
Sat 10/09/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks Brecon Beacons Short AL Wales Mid
Sun 11/09/16 Cyrn-y-brain BM Wales North
Wed 14/09/16 Carn Ingli Killer September AS Wales South
Sat 17/09/16 King John's Castle BS Wales North
Sun 18/09/16 Fabian4 Dyffryn Conwy Mountain Challenge Unknown Wales North
Sat 24/09/16 Black Mountains AL Wales South
Sat 24/09/16 N Wales Junior Mountain Running Champs. Unknown Wales North
Sun 09/10/16 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid
Sun 23/10/16 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sat 05/11/16 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sun 01/01/17 Tour De Llyn Llydaw BS Wales North
Sat 28/01/17 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North
Sat 11/02/17 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sat 04/03/17 Joe Brown Shops Bwlch Maesgwm 10k BS Wales North
Sat 04/03/17 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 18/03/17 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sat 25/03/17 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sat 25/03/17 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Tue 28/03/17 Moel Tryfan BS Wales North
Tue 04/04/17 Aber Dash BS Wales North
Tue 11/04/17 Foel Lus AS Wales North
Sat 15/04/17 Fron Four AM Wales North
Tue 18/04/17 Mynydd Mawr AS Wales North
Sat 22/04/17 Cribyn AS Wales South
Tue 25/04/17 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Sat 29/04/17 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 29/04/17 O M M Lite Brecon Beacons MM Wales Mid
Sat 29/04/17 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sun 30/04/17 Y Diafol BM Wales Mid
Tue 02/05/17 Pen Dinas AS Wales North
Sat 06/05/17 Beast Bach BM Wales South
Sat 06/05/17 Preseli Beast BL Wales South
Sat 06/05/17 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Tue 09/05/17 Moel Y Gest AS Wales North
Wed 10/05/17 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Tue 16/05/17 Aber Classic AS Wales North
Sat 20/05/17 Y Gader ( Cader Idris) AM Wales North
Sun 21/05/17 Excalibur BL Wales North
Tue 23/05/17 Great Orme AS Wales North
Tue 30/05/17 Pen 3 Hills AS Wales North
Sat 03/06/17 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North