"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AL” category



Showing results 101 – 150 of 313.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 20/04/13 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 27/04/13 Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 04/05/13 25th Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 04/05/13 Annalong Horseshoe AL Northern Ireland
Sat 04/05/13 Pendle Cloughs AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/05/13 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sat 18/05/13 Totternish Ridge Race AL Scotland Islands
Sat 25/05/13 Jura AL Scotland Islands
Sun 26/05/13 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sat 01/06/13 Duddon AL England Lake District
Sat 01/06/13 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North
Sat 08/06/13 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 15/06/13 Cwm Pennant Horseshoe AL Wales North
Sat 15/06/13 Great Lakes Run AL England Lake District
Sat 15/06/13 Vegan Welsh 3000s AL Wales North
Sun 16/06/13 Arthur Jones Bradda Fell AL England Isle of Man
Sat 29/06/13 Cancelled - Skye Rotary Trotternish Challenge AL Scotland North
Sat 29/06/13 Clif Bar 10 Peaks - The Lakes AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 29/06/13 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sat 13/07/13 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 14/07/13 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sat 27/07/13 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sat 27/07/13 Old Crown Round AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 03/08/13 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 10/08/13 Mourne Seven Sevens AL Northern Ireland
Sat 17/08/13 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sun 18/08/13 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 24/08/13 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central
Sun 01/09/13 Cancelled - Y Berwyn AL Wales North
Sun 01/09/13 Exterminator AL England Peak District
Sat 07/09/13 Clif Bar 10 Peaks - Brecon Beacons AL Wales South
Sat 14/09/13 Peris Horseshoe AL Wales North
Sat 21/09/13 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sat 28/09/13 Black Mountains AL Wales South
Sat 28/09/13 Isle Of Man Mountain Race AL England Isle of Man
Sat 28/09/13 Isle Of Man Mountain Ultra AL England Isle of Man
Sun 29/09/13 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sat 12/10/13 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 23/11/13 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/03/14 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Sun 23/03/14 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sat 05/04/14 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sat 26/04/14 60th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 03/05/14 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 10/05/14 Annalong Horseshoe AL Northern Ireland
Sat 17/05/14 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sat 24/05/14 Jura AL Scotland Islands
Sun 25/05/14 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sat 31/05/14 Duddon AL England Lake District
Sat 07/06/14 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District