"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AL” category



Showing results 201 – 250 of 312.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 11/07/15 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 19/07/15 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sat 25/07/15 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sat 01/08/15 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 15/08/15 Seven Sevens AL Northern Ireland
Sun 16/08/15 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 22/08/15 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central
Sat 22/08/15 Peris Horseshoe AL Wales North
Sat 05/09/15 Clif Bar 10 Peaks Brecon Beacons Long AL Wales Mid
Sat 05/09/15 Clif Bar 10 Peaks Brecon Beacons Short AL Wales Mid
Sun 06/09/15 Exterminator AL England Peak District
Sat 19/09/15 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sat 26/09/15 Black Mountains AL Wales South
Sat 03/10/15 Isle Of Man Mountain Ultra AL England Isle of Man
Sat 10/10/15 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 14/11/15 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/03/16 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sun 13/03/16 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sat 02/04/16 Eskdale Elevation AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 02/04/16 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sat 16/04/16 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 30/04/16 62nd Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 30/04/16 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 21/05/16 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sat 28/05/16 Isle Of Jura AL Scotland Islands
Sun 29/05/16 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sat 04/06/16 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District
Sat 04/06/16 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North
Sat 11/06/16 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 11/06/16 Pedol Cwm Pennant AL Wales North
Sun 12/06/16 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sat 18/06/16 Great Lakes Run AL England Lake District
Sat 18/06/16 V3k Half AL Wales North
Sat 18/06/16 V3k Ultra Skyrunning AL Wales North
Sat 25/06/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Long AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 25/06/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks The Lakes Short AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 25/06/16 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sat 09/07/16 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 10/07/16 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Sun 24/07/16 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sat 30/07/16 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sat 06/08/16 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sun 14/08/16 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 27/08/16 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central
Sun 04/09/16 Castle Carr AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/09/16 Exterminator AL England Peak District
Sat 10/09/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks Brecon Beacons Long AL Wales Mid
Sat 10/09/16 Clif Bar 10 Peaks Brecon Beacons Short AL Wales Mid
Sat 17/09/16 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sat 24/09/16 Black Mountains AL Wales South