"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AM” category



Showing results 351 – 400 of 433.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 03/07/16 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Sat 09/07/16 Tal Y Fan AM Wales North
Sat 16/07/16 Elim Peugeot International Snowdon Race AM Wales North
Sat 16/07/16 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 17/07/16 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Thu 28/07/16 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sun 31/07/16 Arenig Fawr AM Wales North
Wed 03/08/16 Fellside AM England Lake District
Sat 13/08/16 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sat 20/08/16 Pendle 3 Peaks AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 21/08/16 Lakeland Country Fair AM England Lake District
Mon 29/08/16 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle AM England Lake District
Sat 03/09/16 Ben Nevis AM Scotland North
Sat 03/09/16 Derek Price Memorial Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 03/09/16 Gladstone 9 AM Wales North
Sat 17/09/16 Merrick Hill AM Scotland South
Sun 09/10/16 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid
Sat 15/10/16 Kate Burge From Sea To Summit AM England Isle of Man
Sun 23/10/16 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sat 05/11/16 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sun 20/11/16 Wrekin Wrecker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 04/12/16 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 28/01/17 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sun 05/02/17 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 18/02/17 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/02/17 Glen Mona AM England Isle of Man
Sun 26/02/17 Badger Bar Blast AM England Lake District
Sat 11/03/17 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 18/03/17 Middle Fell AM England Lake District
Sat 18/03/17 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sun 19/03/17 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sat 25/03/17 Long Mynd Valleys English Champs AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 08/04/17 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 15/04/17 Fron Four AM Wales North
Sat 22/04/17 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 29/04/17 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 13/05/17 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 20/05/17 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sat 20/05/17 Y Gader ( Cader Idris) AM Wales North
Wed 07/06/17 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Wed 14/06/17 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Sat 17/06/17 Tebay AM England Lake District
Sat 01/07/17 Blackfell AM England York. Dales
Sat 01/07/17 Dollar AM Scotland Central
Sun 02/07/17 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Sat 08/07/17 Tal Y Fan AM Wales North
Sat 15/07/17 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 15/07/17 International Snowdon Race AM Wales North
Sun 16/07/17 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 26/07/17 Fellside AM England Lake District