"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 451 – 500 of 1302.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 06/06/13 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Sat 08/06/13 Moel Hebog AS Wales North
Sat 08/06/13 Weets AS England York. Dales
Sun 09/06/13 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 09/06/13 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 11/06/13 Up The Beast AS Wales North
Wed 12/06/13 25th Ben Sheann AS Scotland North
Wed 12/06/13 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 12/06/13 Gogbatch Gallop (juniors) AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 12/06/13 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/06/13 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Sat 15/06/13 Brown Wardle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/06/13 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sat 15/06/13 Cononley AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/06/13 Great Hill Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/06/13 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 19/06/13 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Wed 19/06/13 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Thu 20/06/13 Aggie's Staircase AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 21/06/13 Wicken Hill Whizz AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/06/13 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 22/06/13 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sat 22/06/13 Reservoir Bogs Junior AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/06/13 Helm Hill ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 26/06/13 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/06/13 Pontesbury AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 28/06/13 Kirkby Stephen Sports AS England York. Dales
Sun 30/06/13 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 30/06/13 Hawkswick Fingers AS England York. Dales
Wed 03/07/13 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sat 06/07/13 Heptonstall Festival AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/07/13 Moel Siabod AS Wales North
Sun 07/07/13 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3 AS England York. Dales
Fri 12/07/13 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 13/07/13 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Sun 14/07/13 Cosdon AS England South West
Sat 20/07/13 Kerridge Climb AS England Peak District
Sun 21/07/13 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 21/07/13 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 24/07/13 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Sat 27/07/13 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 27/07/13 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 03/08/13 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sat 03/08/13 Great West AS England South West
Sat 03/08/13 Y Garn AS Wales North
Sun 04/08/13 Farlton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 07/08/13 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Wed 07/08/13 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 09/08/13 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Wed 14/08/13 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District