"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 551 – 600 of 1220.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 16/03/14 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sat 29/03/14 Birnam Hill AS Scotland Central
Sat 29/03/14 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 29/03/14 Donard Challenge AS Northern Ireland
Sun 30/03/14 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sat 05/04/14 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 05/04/14 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/04/14 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 09/04/14 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 12/04/14 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 12/04/14 Screel AS Scotland South
Sun 13/04/14 Mynd Mac AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 16/04/14 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 26/04/14 Mynydd Mawr AS Wales North
Sat 26/04/14 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 27/04/14 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 29/04/14 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 29/04/14 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 30/04/14 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 03/05/14 Chunal AS England Peak District
Sat 03/05/14 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Mon 05/05/14 Jame's Thorn AS England Peak District
Wed 07/05/14 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Tue 13/05/14 Carraghan Fell AS England Isle of Man
Tue 13/05/14 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 14/05/14 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 14/05/14 Cancelled - Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Wed 14/05/14 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 14/05/14 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 17/05/14 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 18/05/14 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 18/05/14 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Tue 20/05/14 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 21/05/14 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Wed 21/05/14 Ossy Oiks AS England North York Moors
Sat 24/05/14 Y Garn AS Wales North
Sun 25/05/14 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Mon 26/05/14 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Wed 28/05/14 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 31/05/14 Glas Tulaichean Uphill AS Scotland North
Sat 31/05/14 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 03/06/14 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Thu 05/06/14 Abbey Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/06/14 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/06/14 Weets AS England York. Dales
Sun 08/06/14 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 08/06/14 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 10/06/14 Up The Beast AS Wales North
Wed 11/06/14 Ben Sheann AS Scotland North
Wed 11/06/14 Gogbatch Gallop (juniors) AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders