"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 401 – 450 of 1244.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 03/02/13 Broughton Wood Wobble AS England North York Moors
Sun 03/02/13 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sat 09/02/13 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North
Sat 09/02/13 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 16/02/13 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sun 24/02/13 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/03/13 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sun 03/03/13 Bishop Hill AS Scotland Central
Tue 05/03/13 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sat 09/03/13 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 09/03/13 Slieve Gullion AS Northern Ireland
Sun 10/03/13 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 16/03/13 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sun 17/03/13 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 24/03/13 Postponed - Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 30/03/13 Birnam Hill AS Scotland Central
Sat 30/03/13 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 06/04/13 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 06/04/13 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/04/13 Mynd Mac AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 10/04/13 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 13/04/13 Screel AS Scotland South
Wed 17/04/13 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 17/04/13 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Wed 24/04/13 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 27/04/13 Cribyn AS Wales South
Sat 27/04/13 Mynydd Mawr AS Wales North
Sat 27/04/13 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sat 04/05/13 Chunal AS England Peak District
Sat 04/05/13 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Mon 06/05/13 Jame's Thorn AS England Peak District
Wed 08/05/13 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 11/05/13 Glas Tulaichean Uphill AS Scotland North
Sat 11/05/13 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Tue 14/05/13 Carraghan Fell AS England Isle of Man
Tue 14/05/13 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/05/13 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/05/13 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 15/05/13 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Sun 19/05/13 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Tue 21/05/13 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 22/05/13 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 22/05/13 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sun 26/05/13 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Mon 27/05/13 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Wed 29/05/13 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 01/06/13 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Tue 04/06/13 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 05/06/13 Ossy Oiks AS England North York Moors
Thu 06/06/13 Abbey Anniversary AS England York. Dales