"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1001 – 1050 of 1209.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 04/03/17 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sun 05/03/17 Cautley, Kendal Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 12/03/17 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 19/03/17 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 19/03/17 Longsleddale AS England Lake District
Sun 19/03/17 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 19/03/17 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 25/03/17 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 25/03/17 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sat 01/04/17 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 01/04/17 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/04/17 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/04/17 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Wed 05/04/17 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 08/04/17 Donard Challenge AS Northern Ireland
Sun 09/04/17 Elterwater Common - Winter League AS England Lake District
Tue 11/04/17 Foel Lus AS Wales North
Tue 18/04/17 Mynydd Mawr AS Wales North
Wed 19/04/17 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 22/04/17 Cribyn AS Wales South
Sun 23/04/17 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 25/04/17 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 25/04/17 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/04/17 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 29/04/17 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sun 30/04/17 Arant Haw AS England York. Dales
Tue 02/05/17 Pen Dinas AS Wales North
Sat 06/05/17 Buckden Out Moor And Back Again AS England York. Dales
Sun 07/05/17 Sedbergh ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 09/05/17 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 09/05/17 Moel Y Gest AS Wales North
Wed 10/05/17 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 10/05/17 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 13/05/17 Broughton Heights ( Inter-counties ) AS Scotland South
Sun 14/05/17 Great Whernside Junior Uphill Championships AS England York. Dales
Sun 14/05/17 Great Whernside Uphill Only AS England York. Dales
Tue 16/05/17 Aber Classic AS Wales North
Wed 17/05/17 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17/05/17 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 17/05/17 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 17/05/17 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Sat 20/05/17 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sat 20/05/17 Slieve Donard AS Northern Ireland
Sun 21/05/17 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/05/17 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 21/05/17 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Sun 21/05/17 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 23/05/17 Great Orme AS Wales North
Tue 23/05/17 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 24/05/17 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders