"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 501 – 550 of 1222.

Date Race Category Country Region
Tue 20/08/13 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Sat 24/08/13 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 24/08/13 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 24/08/13 Cancelled - Rise Hill AS England York. Dales
Sat 24/08/13 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/08/13 Tryfan Downhill Dash AS Wales North
Sun 25/08/13 Cnicht AS Wales North
Sun 25/08/13 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Mon 26/08/13 Cilcain AS Wales North
Tue 27/08/13 Kilnsey Crag AS England York. Dales
Wed 28/08/13 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Wed 28/08/13 Ragleth Inn AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 31/08/13 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sun 01/09/13 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sun 01/09/13 Shelf Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 04/09/13 Sourton Tor AS England South West
Sat 07/09/13 Cancelled - Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 07/09/13 Morrone ( Braemar Gathering) AS Scotland North
Wed 11/09/13 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Sat 14/09/13 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sun 15/09/13 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 15/09/13 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sun 15/09/13 Fit As A Butcher's Dog AS England Peak District
Sat 21/09/13 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sun 22/09/13 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 28/09/13 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/10/13 Fan Fawr AS Wales South
Sat 19/10/13 Screes AS England Lake District
Sat 26/10/13 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 26/10/13 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 09/11/13 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sun 10/11/13 Clay Bank West AS England North York Moors
Sat 14/12/13 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sat 28/12/13 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Wed 01/01/14 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 01/01/14 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 12/01/14 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sun 19/01/14 Lamb's Longer Leg AS England Peak District
Sat 25/01/14 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 01/02/14 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North
Sat 01/02/14 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 02/02/14 Broughton Wood Wobble AS England North York Moors
Sat 15/02/14 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 01/03/14 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 01/03/14 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sun 02/03/14 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Tue 04/03/14 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sat 08/03/14 Jarrett Jaunt - Handicap Event AS England Lake District
Sun 09/03/14 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 15/03/14 Llantysilio AS Wales North