"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 101 – 150 of 724.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 14/08/10 Broughton Mills AS England Unknown
Sat 14/08/10 Y Garn AS Wales
Wed 18/08/10 Eccles Pike AS England
Thu 19/08/10 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England
Sat 21/08/10 Burnsall Classic AS England
Sat 21/08/10 Craig Y Rhiw AS England Unknown
Sat 21/08/10 Darwen Gala AS England
Sat 21/08/10 Elidir Fawr AS Wales
Sat 21/08/10 Tap O' Noth AS Scotland
Wed 25/08/10 Crook Peak Cake Race AS England
Wed 25/08/10 Ragleth Inn AS England - Not FRA
Sat 28/08/10 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England
Sat 28/08/10 Dentdale AS England
Sat 28/08/10 Dufton Show AS England
Sat 28/08/10 Pendleton AS England
Sun 29/08/10 Cnicht AS Wales
Sun 29/08/10 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England
Mon 30/08/10 Moel Fammau AS Wales
Tue 31/08/10 Roseberry Topping AS England
Tue 31/08/10 Shipman Knotts AS England
Sat 04/09/10 Morrone (braemar Gathering) AS Scotland
Sun 05/09/10 Shelf Moor AS England
Wed 08/09/10 Ilkley Incline AS England
Sat 18/09/10 St Boniface Fell AS England
Sun 19/09/10 Dale Head AS England
Sat 25/09/10 Scafell Pike AS England
Sat 25/09/10 Thieveley Pike AS England
Sat 02/10/10 Fan Fawr AS Wales
Sat 23/10/10 Screes AS England
Sat 30/10/10 Great Whernside AS England
Sat 13/11/10 Dunnerdale AS England
Sun 26/12/10 Turkey Trot AS Northern Ireland
Sat 01/01/11 Hillforts And Headaches AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 01/01/11 St Johns Fell AS England Isle of Man
Sat 08/01/11 Kymin Winter Race AS Wales South
Sat 29/01/11 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 05/02/11 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 05/02/11 Jarrett Jaunt - Handicap Event AS England Lake District
Sat 05/02/11 Wansfell - Rearranged Date AS England Lake District
Sat 26/02/11 Bleasdale Circle AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 27/02/11 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 27/02/11 Jame's Thorn AS England Peak District
Sat 05/03/11 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 05/03/11 Slieve Gullion AS Northern Ireland
Sat 05/03/11 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 06/03/11 Bishop Hill AS Scotland Central
Tue 08/03/11 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sat 12/03/11 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sun 20/03/11 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 26/03/11 Birnam Hill Classic AS Scotland Central