"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 151 – 200 of 725.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 26/03/11 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 26/03/11 Midgley Moor AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/03/11 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 02/04/11 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/04/11 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 03/04/11 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Wed 06/04/11 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 13/04/11 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 16/04/11 Screel AS Scotland South
Wed 20/04/11 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Wed 27/04/11 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Wed 27/04/11 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 04/05/11 Flower Scar AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 04/05/11 Ysgol Dinas Bran AS Wales North
Sat 07/05/11 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sat 07/05/11 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Sat 07/05/11 Slieve Gallion AS Northern Ireland
Wed 11/05/11 Caradoc Classic AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 14/05/11 Cribyn AS Wales South
Sat 14/05/11 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/05/11 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Tue 17/05/11 Carraghan Fell AS England Isle of Man
Wed 18/05/11 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/05/11 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 21/05/11 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sun 22/05/11 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Tue 24/05/11 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Sun 29/05/11 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Mon 30/05/11 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Wed 01/06/11 Batch Bash AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 01/06/11 Otley Chevin AS England York. Dales
Sat 04/06/11 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Tue 07/06/11 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 08/06/11 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 09/06/11 Abbey Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 11/06/11 Weets 40th Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sun 12/06/11 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 12/06/11 Wharmton Dash AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 14/06/11 Moleside AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 14/06/11 Up The Beast AS Wales North
Wed 15/06/11 Ben Sheann AS Scotland North
Wed 15/06/11 Rodneys Pillar Handicap AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 17/06/11 Wicken Hill Whizz AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sat 18/06/11 Cononley AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 18/06/11 James Blakeley Fell Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sat 18/06/11 Moel Hebog AS Wales North
Sat 18/06/11 Reservoir Bogs Junior AS England South/West Pennines