"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 201 – 250 of 733.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 22/06/11 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Wed 22/06/11 Pontesbury AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 23/06/11 Aggie's Staircase AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/06/11 50th Eildon 2 Hills AS Scotland South
Sun 26/06/11 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 29/06/11 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/06/11 Hope Wakes AS England Peak District
Fri 01/07/11 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/07/11 Moel Siabod AS Wales North
Sun 03/07/11 Callow AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 03/07/11 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3 AS England York. Dales
Wed 06/07/11 Cosdon AS England South West
Wed 06/07/11 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sat 09/07/11 Heptonstall Festival AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 12/07/11 Waugh's Well AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/07/11 Stiperstones AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 16/07/11 English Junior Uphill Championships AS England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/11 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Wed 20/07/11 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 20/07/11 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Sat 23/07/11 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 27/07/11 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Wed 27/07/11 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Sat 30/07/11 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Sat 30/07/11 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/08/11 Sourton Tor AS England South West
Sat 06/08/11 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sat 06/08/11 Great West AS England South West
Sat 06/08/11 Y Garn AS Wales North
Wed 10/08/11 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Sat 13/08/11 Arncliffe Gala AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 17/08/11 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Thu 18/08/11 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Sat 20/08/11 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 20/08/11 Craig Y Rhiw AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 20/08/11 Darwen Gala AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/11 Gargrave Show AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 23/08/11 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Tue 23/08/11 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Wed 24/08/11 Crook Peak Cake Race AS England South West
Wed 24/08/11 Ragleth Inn AS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 24/08/11 Tryfan Downhill Dash AS Wales North
Sat 27/08/11 Arnison Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 27/08/11 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sat 27/08/11 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/08/11 Rise Hill AS England York. Dales
Sun 28/08/11 Cnicht AS Wales North
Sun 28/08/11 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Mon 29/08/11 Moel Fammau AS Wales North
Sat 03/09/11 Braemar AS Scotland North