"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 701 – 750 of 1218.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 22/03/15 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 22/03/15 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 28/03/15 Birnam Hill AS Scotland Central
Sat 28/03/15 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sat 28/03/15 Postponed - Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sun 29/03/15 Elterwater - Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 29/03/15 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sat 04/04/15 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 04/04/15 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 08/04/15 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sun 12/04/15 Broughton Wood Wobble AS England North York Moors
Sun 12/04/15 Mynd Mac AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 15/04/15 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 15/04/15 Herod Farm AS England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 18/04/15 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/04/15 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 25/04/15 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 26/04/15 Arant Haw AS England Lake District
Sun 26/04/15 Dale Head Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 26/04/15 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 28/04/15 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 28/04/15 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/04/15 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 02/05/15 Chunal AS England Peak District
Sat 02/05/15 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Mon 04/05/15 James' Thorn AS England Peak District
Mon 04/05/15 Natural Ability AS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 12/05/15 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Tue 12/05/15 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/05/15 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 13/05/15 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 13/05/15 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Sat 16/05/15 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 17/05/15 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 17/05/15 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Tue 19/05/15 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 20/05/15 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/05/15 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 20/05/15 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Mon 25/05/15 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Wed 27/05/15 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 31/05/15 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 31/05/15 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/06/15 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 06/06/15 Glas Tulaichean Uphill AS Scotland North
Sat 06/06/15 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Sun 07/06/15 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 10/06/15 Brown Wardle AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/06/15 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/06/15 Ossy Oiks AS England North York Moors