"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BL” category



Showing results 251 – 286 of 286.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 30/09/17 Gobigmoor BL England Peak District
Sun 15/10/17 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sat 21/10/17 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Autumn BL England South West
Sun 12/11/17 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sat 03/02/18 Bernard Pierce Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/02/18 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sat 10/02/18 Winter Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sun 11/02/18 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Fri 02/03/18 High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sat 10/03/18 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/03/18 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/04/18 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 15/04/18 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sat 05/05/18 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Spring BL England South West
Sat 12/05/18 Preseli Beast BL Wales South
Sat 12/05/18 Preseli Ultrabeast BL Wales South
Sun 13/05/18 Excalibur BL Wales North
Sun 13/05/18 Excalibur Half Marathon BL Wales North
Sat 02/06/18 Wharfedale Trail 1/2 Marathon BL England York. Dales
Sun 03/06/18 Yomp Mountain Challenge BL England York. Dales
Sat 16/06/18 Alwinton 3 Tops BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 24/06/18 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Sat 07/07/18 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 05/08/18 Brecon Beacons BL Wales South
Sun 05/08/18 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/08/18 Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 11/08/18 Long Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sun 12/08/18 Bridport Jurassic Coast BL England South West
Sun 02/09/18 Stretton Skyline BL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 08/09/18 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District
Sun 09/09/18 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/10/18 Gobigmoor BL England Peak District
Sun 14/10/18 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sat 20/10/18 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Autumn BL England South West
Sun 28/10/18 Grin And Bear It BL England Peak District
Sun 11/11/18 Roaches BL England Peak District