"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BL” category



Showing results 251 – 265 of 265.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 30/09/17 Gobigmoor BL England Peak District
Sun 15/10/17 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sat 21/10/17 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Autumn BL England South West
Sun 12/11/17 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 04/02/18 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sun 11/02/18 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sun 08/04/18 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sat 05/05/18 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Spring BL England South West
Sat 12/05/18 Preseli Beast BL Wales South
Sat 12/05/18 Preseli Ultrabeast BL Wales South
Sat 02/06/18 Wharfedale Trail 1/2 Marathon BL England York. Dales
Sat 07/07/18 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 11/08/18 Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 11/08/18 Long Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 20/10/18 Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Autumn BL England South West