"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 201 – 250 of 581.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 11/12/11 Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/12/11 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 27/12/11 Guisborough Woods BM England North York Moors
Sat 31/12/11 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/01/12 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Sat 07/01/12 Ovenden BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/12 White Holme Circular BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/01/12 Box Hill BM England South East
Sun 22/01/12 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/01/12 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 12/02/12 Danby Beacon BM England North York Moors
Sun 12/02/12 Norman Matthews Winter Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/02/12 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 25/02/12 Quantocks BM England South West
Sun 04/03/12 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sat 10/03/12 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/03/12 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 11/03/12 Ian Roberts BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/03/12 Middlefell BM England Lake District
Sun 25/03/12 Rivock Edge - Start Moved BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/04/12 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sat 14/04/12 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/04/12 Pentyrch - Date Change BM Wales South
Sat 28/04/12 Hawkshead Trail BM England Lake District
Sun 29/04/12 Fox & Hounds Chase BM England North York Moors
Wed 02/05/12 Tiger's Todger BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 05/05/12 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 05/05/12 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 07/05/12 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 07/05/12 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 12/05/12 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Sat 19/05/12 Shining Tor Intercounties Race BM England Peak District
Sat 26/05/12 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Sat 26/05/12 Kentmere Trail BM England Lake District
Sun 27/05/12 Surrey Hills Race B BM England South East
Sun 03/06/12 Edenfield - Change Of Start Time BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 04/06/12 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Wed 06/06/12 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Fri 08/06/12 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sun 17/06/12 20th Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Sun 17/06/12 Hunshelf Amble BM England Peak District
Sat 23/06/12 Reservoir Bogs BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 24/06/12 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 24/06/12 Moel-y-gamelin BM Wales North
Sun 24/06/12 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 04/07/12 Maybeck 3 Crosses BM England North York Moors
Thu 05/07/12 Gibson Grind BM England Lake District
Sun 08/07/12 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 15/07/12 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Wed 18/07/12 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines