"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 601 – 650 of 803.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 09/04/16 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/04/16 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 24/04/16 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Tue 26/04/16 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Thu 28/04/16 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 30/04/16 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 30/04/16 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 02/05/16 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 02/05/16 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 07/05/16 Beast Bach BM Wales South
Sat 07/05/16 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Sat 14/05/16 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Sat 28/05/16 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Mon 30/05/16 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Thu 02/06/16 Hebden Bridge BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 02/06/16 Henderson's End BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/06/16 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/06/16 Surrey Hills Race B BM England South East
Wed 08/06/16 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Wed 08/06/16 Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Fri 10/06/16 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sun 12/06/16 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Sat 18/06/16 Y Cerrig Las BM Wales South
Sun 19/06/16 Castle Canter BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/06/16 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Sun 19/06/16 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 25/06/16 Dartmoor Beer And Bacon BM England South West
Sun 26/06/16 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 26/06/16 Moel-y-gamelin BM Wales North
Sat 02/07/16 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 10/07/16 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 10/07/16 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Sun 10/07/16 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Tue 12/07/16 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 20/07/16 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/07/16 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/07/16 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/07/16 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/08/16 Cock Howe Classic BM England North York Moors
Wed 03/08/16 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Fri 05/08/16 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sun 07/08/16 Worsthorne Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/08/16 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/08/16 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sat 13/08/16 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Sun 14/08/16 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/16 Weasdale Horseshoe BM England York. Dales
Sun 21/08/16 Dig Deep 12.12 BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 21/08/16 Lomonds Of Fife BM Scotland Central
Sat 27/08/16 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.