"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 951 – 1000 of 1245.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 03/07/16 Bampton Sports Day BS England Lake District
Mon 04/07/16 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Tue 05/07/16 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 05/07/16 Stoodley Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/07/16 Rob Shepherd's Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 07/07/16 Cancelled - Flan Fell BS England Lake District
Thu 07/07/16 Tockholes Evening BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/07/16 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 09/07/16 Baildon Canter BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/07/16 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sun 10/07/16 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Wed 13/07/16 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 13/07/16 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 13/07/16 The Druid BS Wales North
Thu 14/07/16 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 14/07/16 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 18/07/16 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Thu 21/07/16 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 21/07/16 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 23/07/16 North Bovey Fair BS England South West
Sat 30/07/16 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Tue 02/08/16 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/08/16 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Thu 04/08/16 Bluebell 2 BS England Peak District
Sat 06/08/16 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 06/08/16 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Mon 08/08/16 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 09/08/16 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Thu 11/08/16 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Thu 11/08/16 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 13/08/16 Arncliffe Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 14/08/16 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 14/08/16 Sheep Fell Over BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 15/08/16 Peel Hill BS England Isle of Man
Wed 17/08/16 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17/08/16 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 20/08/16 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/16 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 20/08/16 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/16 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Mon 22/08/16 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Wed 24/08/16 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 24/08/16 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/08/16 Ragleth Inn BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 25/08/16 Pilsley BS England Peak District
Sat 27/08/16 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 28/08/16 Bradbourne BS England Peak District
Thu 01/09/16 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 02/09/16 Great Longstone BS England Peak District
Sat 03/09/16 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines