"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 401 – 450 of 1228.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 30/03/13 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/03/13 Cancelled - Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/03/13 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 02/04/13 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/04/13 Pier To Pier BS England Isle of Man
Sun 07/04/13 Pinchinthorpe Plod BS England North York Moors
Mon 08/04/13 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Wed 10/04/13 Newtyle BS Scotland Central
Thu 18/04/13 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Mon 29/04/13 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Wed 01/05/13 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/05/13 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sun 05/05/13 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 07/05/13 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 08/05/13 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 08/05/13 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 11/05/13 Belmont Winter Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/13 Last Drop Loop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/05/13 Bluebell Run BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 13/05/13 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 14/05/13 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 15/05/13 Carlton Challenge BS England North York Moors
Wed 15/05/13 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 16/05/13 Durris Mast BS Scotland North
Sat 18/05/13 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 18/05/13 Charlesworth Chase (simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Tue 21/05/13 Masson Hill BS England Peak District
Wed 22/05/13 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/05/13 Vanessa Chappell BS England Peak District
Fri 24/05/13 Little Long Run BS England South West
Mon 27/05/13 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Wed 29/05/13 Kettleshulme BS England Peak District
Thu 30/05/13 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Sat 01/06/13 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/06/13 Wincle Trout Run BS England Peak District
Sun 02/06/13 Peat Pits Wood 3 BS England Peak District
Mon 03/06/13 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Wed 05/06/13 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Wed 05/06/13 Otley Chevin BS England York. Dales
Thu 06/06/13 Hebden Bridge BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/06/13 Henderson's End BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/06/13 Tansley BS England Peak District
Sat 08/06/13 Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Sun 09/06/13 Knowl Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/06/13 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Thu 13/06/13 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 14/06/13 Fun On The Fells BS England Peak District
Sat 15/06/13 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sun 16/06/13 Darrens Dash BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 18/06/13 Calton BS England Peak District