"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 301 – 350 of 1234.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 27/06/12 Carlton Midsummer Meander BS England North York Moors
Wed 27/06/12 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/06/12 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/06/12 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Wed 27/06/12 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Thu 28/06/12 Winster BS England Peak District
Sat 30/06/12 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/06/12 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 01/07/12 Guisecliff Gallop BS England York. Dales
Sun 01/07/12 Langdale Gala BS England Lake District
Mon 02/07/12 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Tue 03/07/12 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 03/07/12 Stoodley Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 05/07/12 Flan Fell BS England Lake District
Sat 07/07/12 Oakworth Haul BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/07/12 Tockholes BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/07/12 Bampton BS England Lake District
Mon 09/07/12 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Wed 11/07/12 Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 11/07/12 The Druid BS Wales North
Thu 12/07/12 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 12/07/12 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 13/07/12 Sedbergh Sports - Venue Change BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/07/12 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/07/12 Baildon Carnival BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/07/12 Cancelled - Charlesworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 14/07/12 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 15/07/12 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 15/07/12 Raad Ny Foillan BS England Isle of Man
Wed 18/07/12 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 18/07/12 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 18/07/12 Stiperstones BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 19/07/12 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 21/07/12 Cancelled - Bingley Show BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 23/07/12 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 25/07/12 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 28/07/12 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 28/07/12 Push-up-the-pincyn BS Wales North
Wed 01/08/12 Top Of Leach BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 02/08/12 Derbyshire Chevin 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 04/08/12 Cancelled - Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Sat 04/08/12 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Tue 07/08/12 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 07/08/12 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 08/08/12 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Thu 09/08/12 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 11/08/12 Arncliffe Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 12/08/12 Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Mon 13/08/12 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Wed 15/08/12 Guisborough Grunt BS England North York Moors