"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 451 – 500 of 1246.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 19/06/13 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 19/06/13 Rodneys Pillar Handicap BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 19/06/13 Whorlton Run BS England North York Moors
Thu 20/06/13 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 22/06/13 Coity BS Wales South
Sat 22/06/13 James Blakeley BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/06/13 Timothy Taylors Tom Tittiman BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 24/06/13 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 25/06/13 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Tue 25/06/13 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 26/06/13 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/06/13 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Fri 28/06/13 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 29/06/13 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 29/06/13 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/06/13 Maybeck 3 Crosses BS England North York Moors
Sat 29/06/13 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 30/06/13 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Tue 02/07/13 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 03/07/13 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 04/07/13 Flan Fell BS England Lake District
Thu 04/07/13 Winster BS England Peak District
Sat 06/07/13 Oakworth Haul BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/07/13 Tockholes BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/07/13 Bampton Sports Day BS England Lake District
Sun 07/07/13 Carlton Midsummer Meander BS England North York Moors
Sun 07/07/13 Langdale Gala BS England Lake District
Mon 08/07/13 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Tue 09/07/13 Stoodley Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/07/13 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 10/07/13 Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 11/07/13 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 11/07/13 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/07/13 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 13/07/13 Baildon Carnival BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/07/13 Charlesworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 13/07/13 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 14/07/13 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Mon 15/07/13 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Wed 17/07/13 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 17/07/13 Stiperstones BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 17/07/13 The Druid BS Wales North
Thu 18/07/13 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 20/07/13 Bingley Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/07/13 North Bovey Fair BS England South West
Wed 24/07/13 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/07/13 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 27/07/13 Push-up-the-pincyn BS Wales North
Mon 29/07/13 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 31/07/13 Top Of Leach BS England South/West Pennines