"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 1201 – 1250 of 1319.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 06/05/18 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/05/18 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 08/05/18 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 08/05/18 Craig Yr Allt Summer BS Wales South
Tue 08/05/18 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 09/05/18 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 09/05/18 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Thu 10/05/18 Tansley Hills BS England Peak District
Fri 11/05/18 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 16/05/18 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 18/05/18 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 19/05/18 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Sat 19/05/18 Malham Kirkby Fell BS England York. Dales
Mon 21/05/18 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Tue 22/05/18 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Wed 23/05/18 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 28/05/18 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Wed 30/05/18 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/06/18 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/06/18 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Wed 06/06/18 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Wed 06/06/18 Rodney's Pillar BS Wales Mid
Sat 09/06/18 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sun 10/06/18 Knowl Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 11/06/18 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Thu 14/06/18 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/06/18 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Sun 17/06/18 Cwmcerwyn BS Wales South
Tue 19/06/18 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Tue 19/06/18 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Wed 20/06/18 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 20/06/18 Summer Solstice BS England South West
Wed 20/06/18 Whorlton Run BS England North York Moors
Thu 21/06/18 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Thu 21/06/18 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 23/06/18 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Tue 26/06/18 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 27/06/18 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/06/18 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/06/18 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Thu 28/06/18 Winster BS England Peak District
Fri 29/06/18 Kirkby Stephen Sports BS England York. Dales
Fri 29/06/18 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 30/06/18 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 30/06/18 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/06/18 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 01/07/18 Bampton Sports Day BS England Lake District
Sun 01/07/18 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Mon 02/07/18 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Tue 03/07/18 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham