"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 151 – 200 of 716.

Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 30/05/11 Mynydd Myfyr BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 02/06/11 Henderson's End BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/06/11 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/06/11 Wincle Trout Run BS England Peak District
Wed 08/06/11 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Thu 09/06/11 Hebden Bridge BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 09/06/11 Tansley BS England Peak District
Sat 11/06/11 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sun 12/06/11 Shining Cliff Woods 3 BS England Peak District
Thu 16/06/11 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/11 Great Hill Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/06/11 Sutton Pinnacles BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/06/11 Timothy Taylors Tom Tittiman BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 21/06/11 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Tue 21/06/11 Calton BS England Midlands
Wed 22/06/11 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/06/11 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Fri 24/06/11 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 25/06/11 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 25/06/11 Coity BS Wales South
Sat 25/06/11 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/06/11 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 26/06/11 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Wed 29/06/11 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 30/06/11 Flan Fell BS England Lake District
Sat 02/07/11 Oakworth Haul BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/07/11 Guisecliff Gallop BS England York. Dales
Mon 04/07/11 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Tue 05/07/11 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 05/07/11 Stoodley Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/07/11 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 09/07/11 Baildon Carnival BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/07/11 Charlesworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 09/07/11 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 10/07/11 Bampton BS England Lake District
Sun 10/07/11 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Wed 13/07/11 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 13/07/11 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 13/07/11 Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/07/11 The Druid BS Wales North
Thu 14/07/11 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 21/07/11 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Tue 26/07/11 Allan Greenwood's 50th Birthday Bash BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/07/11 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/07/11 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Tue 02/08/11 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 02/08/11 Mills Physiotherapy Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/08/11 Hailstorm Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 04/08/11 Milford Chevin 1 BS England Peak District
Fri 05/08/11 Cutthroat BS England Peak District