"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 201 – 250 of 719.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 06/08/11 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 06/08/11 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Wed 10/08/11 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Thu 11/08/11 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sun 14/08/11 Forest Burn - Postponed BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 17/08/11 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/08/11 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Wed 24/08/11 Chunal BS England Peak District
Wed 24/08/11 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/08/11 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 27/08/11 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 28/08/11 Bradbourne BS England Peak District
Fri 02/09/11 Great Longstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 03/09/11 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/09/11 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Sun 04/09/11 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 07/09/11 Milford Chevin 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 08/09/11 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/09/11 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England Peak District
Sun 11/09/11 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 17/09/11 Lantern Pike BS England Peak District
Sat 24/09/11 Eskdale Show - Cancelled BS England Lake District
Sun 25/09/11 Chelmorton Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 25/09/11 Powis Arms Bury Ditches BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 09/10/11 Beefys Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/10/11 Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/11/11 Peel Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sun 20/11/11 Clay Bank West BS England North York Moors
Sun 27/11/11 David Staff Memorial Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/12/11 Gravy Pud 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 17/12/11 Slieu Whallian Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sun 18/12/11 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 26/12/11 Forest Burn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Mon 26/12/11 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/01/12 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Sun 01/01/12 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/01/12 Morning After BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 08/01/12 Peat Pits Wood & Shining Cliff Woods BS England Peak District
Sat 14/01/12 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/12 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Sun 19/02/12 Studmarks From The Summit - Fell Race For Life BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 24/02/12 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un - Full BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/02/12 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 25/02/12 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sun 26/02/12 Commondale Clart BS England North York Moors
Sun 26/02/12 Ilkley Moor - Now Full, No Entry On Day BS England York. Dales
Mon 26/03/12 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 27/03/12 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 31/03/12 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/04/12 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines