"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 351 – 400 of 1319.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 18/08/12 Darwen Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/08/12 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 18/08/12 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/08/12 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Wed 22/08/12 Crook Peak Cake Race - Change Of Date BS England South West
Wed 22/08/12 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/08/12 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/08/12 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 25/08/12 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 26/08/12 Bradbourne BS England Peak District
Wed 29/08/12 Inclined To Madness BS England North York Moors
Sat 01/09/12 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/09/12 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/09/12 Llanfest BS Wales North
Mon 03/09/12 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District
Wed 05/09/12 Derbyshire Chevin 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 06/09/12 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 07/09/12 Great Longstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 08/09/12 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Sun 09/09/12 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England Peak District
Sun 09/09/12 Whitfield Village Fair BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 15/09/12 Lantern Pike BS England Peak District
Sat 22/09/12 King John's Castle BS Wales North
Sun 23/09/12 Wild Goose Chase BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/09/12 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 29/09/12 Orton Autumn Fair BS England Lake District
Sun 30/09/12 Powis Arms Bury Ditches BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 07/10/12 Beefys Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/10/12 Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/11/12 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/11/12 Arnside Knott - Senior Race Full BS England Lake District
Sun 25/11/12 David Staff Memorial Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/12/12 Gravy Pud BS England Peak District
Sat 15/12/12 Slieu Whallian Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sun 16/12/12 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/12/12 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 27/12/12 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Mon 31/12/12 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/01/13 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Tue 01/01/13 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/01/13 Morning After BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 06/01/13 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Sun 06/01/13 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 12/01/13 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/01/13 Soreen Stanbury Splash BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/02/13 Commondale Clart BS England North York Moors
Fri 22/02/13 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/02/13 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 23/02/13 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sun 17/03/13 Bwlch Maesgwm 10k BS Wales North