"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 901 – 950 of 1246.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 06/05/16 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 10/05/16 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 11/05/16 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 14/05/16 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 14/05/16 Last Drop Loop BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/05/16 Malham Kirkby Fell BS England York. Dales
Mon 16/05/16 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Wed 18/05/16 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/05/16 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Fri 20/05/16 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 21/05/16 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Sun 22/05/16 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 24/05/16 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Wed 25/05/16 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/05/16 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 30/05/16 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Wed 01/06/16 40th Otley Chevin BS England York. Dales
Sat 04/06/16 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/06/16 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Mon 06/06/16 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Wed 08/06/16 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Thu 09/06/16 Tansley BS England Peak District
Thu 09/06/16 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/06/16 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sun 12/06/16 Knowl Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/06/16 Carlton Midsummer Meander BS England North York Moors
Thu 16/06/16 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 18/06/16 Coity BS Wales South
Sat 18/06/16 Darrens Dash BS England - Not FRA Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 18/06/16 James Blakeley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/06/16 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Tue 21/06/16 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Tue 21/06/16 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 22/06/16 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/06/16 Humbleton Fell BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 22/06/16 Whorlton Run BS England North York Moors
Thu 23/06/16 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Thu 23/06/16 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Fri 24/06/16 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 25/06/16 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 25/06/16 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/06/16 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 26/06/16 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Mon 27/06/16 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 28/06/16 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Wed 29/06/16 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/06/16 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Thu 30/06/16 Winster BS England Peak District
Sat 02/07/16 Oakworth Haul BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/07/16 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District