"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “CL” category



Showing results 51 – 98 of 98.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 07/06/14 Cancelled - Wharfedale Off-road Marathon CL England York. Dales
Sun 29/06/14 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 29/06/14 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
Sun 17/08/14 Belper Rugby Rover CL England - Not FRA Midlands
Sun 14/09/14 Wroxall Round CL England South East
Sun 14/09/14 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/09/14 Sandstone Trail Race A CL England Midlands
Sat 01/11/14 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sun 11/01/15 Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 01/02/15 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 29/03/15 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 28/06/15 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 28/06/15 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
Sun 16/08/15 Lowther Lakeland Trail CL England Lake District
Sun 13/09/15 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/09/15 Peak District Challenge Bronze CL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 27/09/15 Sandstone Trail Race A CL England Midlands
Sun 27/09/15 Wroxall Round CL England South East
Sun 11/10/15 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sat 31/10/15 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sun 10/01/16 Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 07/02/16 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 03/04/16 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 26/06/16 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 26/06/16 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
Sun 14/08/16 Lowther Lakeland Trail CL England Lake District
Sat 20/08/16 Peak District Challenge Bronze CL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 20/08/16 Peak District Challenge Copper CL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 11/09/16 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/09/16 Wroxall Round CL England South East
Sun 02/10/16 Sandstone Trail Race A CL England Midlands
Sun 09/10/16 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sun 30/10/16 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sun 22/01/17 30th Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 05/02/17 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 11/06/17 Surrey Hills Race A CL England South East
Sun 25/06/17 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 25/06/17 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
Sun 13/08/17 Lowther Lakeland Trail CL England Lake District
Sun 10/09/17 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/09/17 Wroxall Round CL England South East
Sat 23/09/17 Peak District Challenge Bronze CL England Peak District
Sat 23/09/17 Peak District Challenge Copper CL England Peak District
Sun 01/10/17 Sandstone Trail Race A CL England Midlands
Sun 08/10/17 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sun 29/10/17 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sun 24/06/18 North Devon Aonb Marathon CL England South West
Sun 24/06/18 North Devon Aonb Half Marathon CL England South West
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2