"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “CS” category



Showing results 151 – 166 of 166.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 23/04/17 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Sun 28/05/17 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 01/06/17 Ingleton Scenery CS England York. Dales
Sun 11/06/17 Surrey Hills Race C CS England South East
Tue 04/07/17 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 09/07/17 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Thu 27/07/17 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Tue 01/08/17 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Thu 03/08/17 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Wed 06/09/17 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Sat 23/09/17 Fallfest 5 CS England York. Dales
Sat 11/11/17 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sun 08/07/18 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Thu 26/07/18 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Tue 07/08/18 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 05/09/18 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales