"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “CS” category



Showing results 51 – 100 of 166.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 15/07/12 Oldfield CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/07/12 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Thu 26/07/12 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Tue 07/08/12 Brownlee Olympic Gold Run CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 07/08/12 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 05/09/12 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Wed 05/09/12 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Sat 13/10/12 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 10/11/12 Harriers V Cyclists CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/11/12 Glen Helen Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 26/01/13 Crosby Commoner CS England North Pennines
Sun 17/03/13 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Tue 02/04/13 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 09/04/13 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 16/04/13 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Mon 27/05/13 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 02/06/13 Surrey Hills Race C CS England South East
Sat 08/06/13 Traprain Law CS Scotland Central
Thu 13/06/13 Grindleford CS England Peak District
Tue 02/07/13 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 14/07/13 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Sat 20/07/13 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Thu 25/07/13 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Tue 06/08/13 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 04/09/13 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Sat 12/10/13 Peel Hill Junior Races CS England Isle of Man
Sat 26/10/13 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 16/11/13 Glen Helen Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 16/11/13 Harriers V Cyclists CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/04/14 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 08/04/14 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 15/04/14 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/04/14 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Sun 18/05/14 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 14/06/14 Traprain Law CS Scotland Central
Sun 15/06/14 Surrey Hills Race C CS England South East
Tue 01/07/14 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 13/07/14 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Sat 19/07/14 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Thu 24/07/14 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Tue 05/08/14 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 03/09/14 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Sat 11/10/14 Peel Hill Junior Races CS England Isle of Man
Sat 25/10/14 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sun 04/01/15 Scout Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 11/01/15 Firbank CS England Lake District
Sun 18/01/15 Giggleswick School CS England Lake District
Sun 25/01/15 Whitestone CS England Lake District
Sun 01/02/15 Birkrigg Common CS England Lake District
Sun 22/02/15 Sedbergh School - Winter League CS England Lake District