"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 901 – 950 of 3175.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 14/07/11 Bull Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/07/11 English Junior Uphill Championships AS England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/11 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/11 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Sat 16/07/11 Tracks To Trig Unknown England Peak District
Sun 17/07/11 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Sun 17/07/11 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 17/07/11 Kentmere AM England Lake District
Sun 17/07/11 Oldfield CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/07/11 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 20/07/11 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Wed 20/07/11 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/07/11 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 21/07/11 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 23/07/11 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 23/07/11 Snowdon AM Wales North
Sat 23/07/11 Turnslack AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 24/07/11 Coniston Country Fair AM England Lake District
Sun 24/07/11 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Tue 26/07/11 Allan Greenwood's 50th Birthday Bash BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 26/07/11 Fellside AM England Lake District
Tue 26/07/11 Gribdale Gallop BM England North York Moors
Wed 27/07/11 Dark&white Evening Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Wed 27/07/11 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Wed 27/07/11 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/07/11 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Thu 28/07/11 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 28/07/11 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sat 30/07/11 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 30/07/11 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sat 30/07/11 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Sat 30/07/11 Push-up-the-pincyn BM Wales North
Sat 30/07/11 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/07/11 Gritstone Tryal O England Peak District
Sun 31/07/11 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Mon 01/08/11 Trunce 7 CS England Peak District
Tue 02/08/11 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 02/08/11 Mills Physiotherapy Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/08/11 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 02/08/11 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 03/08/11 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 03/08/11 Hailstorm Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/08/11 Sourton Tor AS England South West
Thu 04/08/11 Bransdale BM England North York Moors
Thu 04/08/11 Milford Chevin 1 BS England Peak District
Fri 05/08/11 Cutthroat BS England Peak District
Sat 06/08/11 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 06/08/11 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sat 06/08/11 Great West AS England South West
Sat 06/08/11 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales